Editorial and Content Staff 2021 – 2022

Vineeta Abraham

Editor and Writer

Ali Ahmad

Editor and Writer

Joan Antony


Sara Giarnieri


Iqra Ishrat


Haasitha Korlipara


Hassaan Qaiser


Shanzida Refa

Editor and Writer

Nora Rivera-Larkin

Editor and Writer

Sanjana Sankaran

Editor and Writer

Zarya Shaikh

Editor and Writer

Ean Tam

Editor and Writer

Pavithra Venkataraman

Graphics and Media Designer

Visit Our Alumni page to see past members and their publications.

Want to join our team?

You can fill out our Google Form here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s